It’s Almost Here!

October 16, 2007 at 9:10 pm

One more sleep until the conference!   I am just at home packing my things and getting one last good night of sleep before we kick things off tomorrow evening.   I’m sure many of you are doing the same.  Earlier this evening I poked my head in on the delegate bag stuffing/registration envelope collation and was very impressed with our fantastic group of volunteers who had everything well in hand.

Thanks so much to all of you who are making this a reality!  All the hours of hard work, energy and imagination are finally coming together!

I expect to be at the conference hotel tomorrow after 3 pm if you have any questions for me.  But I well expect our fantastic registration and information desk volunteers to be able to field many of your questions.

The Toronto folk are very much looking forward to welcoming you!

Cheers,
Connie Crosby
crosbyc@weirfoulds.com

Entry filed under: hotel, planning, registration.

Countdown to Meeting! Join us!


Northeast Regional Law Libraries Meeting

October 17-20, 2007
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Main website: librarieswithoutborders.net

WIKI!
librarieswithoutborders.pbwiki.com - for participants - find roommates, share rides, tell us about yourself. Password is "ne2007".

SWAG!
Cafe Press NE2007 Store

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Admin

Blog Stats

  • 7,393 hits

